RSU #1's Certification Board consists of teachers from all grade levels (elementary, middle, secondary and vocational) along with a Board Chair and an administrator. The current members of the Board are as follows:

  • Ree Granger, Board Chair
  • Helen Baldwin - Phippsburg Elementary School
  • Mary Ellen Morin - Woolwich Central School
  • Susan Saucier - Dike/Newell School
  • Linda Armstrong - Fisher/Mitchell School
  • Pam Doe - Bath Middle School
  • Gretchen Parlin - Bath Regional Career and Technical Center
  • Shelley Nutter - Morse High School
  • Katie Joseph - Central Office

The Certification Board meets every third Tuesday of the month at the Bath Regional Career and Technical Center at 3:30 PM. You may contact Board Chair Ree Granger by email at rgranger@rsu1.org.

Department Forms