2016-17 Minutes

2016-2017 BOARD MEETING MINUTES


Tuesday, August 2nd, 2016

Monday, August 22, 2016 

Monday, September 26, 2016 

Monday, October 24, 2016

Friday, November 18, 2016

Monday, November 28, 2016 

Monday, December 19, 2016

Monday, January 23, 2017 

Monday, February 27, 2017

Monday, March 27, 2017 

Monday, April 24, 2017 

Monday, May 22, 2017 

Monday, June 26, 2017