Board Meetings Dates and Locations 2014-2015

RSU 1 BOARD MEETINGS

For the School Year 2014-2015

 

SEPTEMBER:  Monday, September 22, 2014 – Bath Middle School– 6:00 PM

OCTOBER:  Monday, October 6, 2014 - Public Meeting - West Bath School 6:00 PM

OCTOBER:  Monday, October 27, 2014 – West Bath – 6:00 PM

NOVEMBER:  Monday, November 24, 2014 – Woolwich Central School – 6:00 PM

DECEMBER:  Monday, December 15, 2014 – Phippsburg Elementary School – 6:00 PM

JANUARY:  Monday, January 26, 2015 – Central Office – 6:00 PM

FEBRUARY:  Thursday, February 26, 2015 – Bath Middle School – 6:00 PM

MARCH:  Monday, March 23. 2015 – Bath Middle School – 6:00 PM

APRIL:  Monday, April 27, 2015 – Bath Middle School – 6:00 PM

MAY:  Monday, May 18, 2015 – Bath Middle School – 6:00 PM

JUNE:  Monday, June 22, 2015 – Bath Middle School – 6:00 PM

 

Please check the RSU 1 website for any upcoming Board meetings or events.

Members of the RSU 1 community can also check the local newspapers for dates and locations of upcoming Board meetings.

Board packets along with agenda item materials are available on our website at www.rsu1.org for review prior to each meeting.