Alumni Contacts

Year First Name Maiden Name Last Name Email Phone Address City State Zip
                   

1948

Marilyn Temple Bennett mruthb13@myfairpoint.net 207-882-6037        
George   Dole georgedole@me.com 207-443-8323        
1949 Joan Osborne Ingersoll     6 Judkins Ave Bath ME 04530
1950 TBA                
1951 Mary Burgess Gaudreau   207-443-3480 27 Beverly Drive Brunswick ME 04011
1952 Sally True Haggett sthaggett@icloud.com   425 Birch Point Rd West Bath ME 04530

1953

Sargent   Legard sarge.legard@live.com 207-389-2817 PO Box 262 Sebasco Estates ME 04530
Martha Wood Adams adamsrib@comcast.net   28 Houghton Rd West Bath ME 04530

1954

Sandra Daley Denman     17 North Street Bath ME 04530
                 
                 

1955

Joan MacPhee Musk  jjmac4@comcast.net   49 Ridge Rd Bath ME 04530

Richard

George

 

Lemoine

Langbehn

gram.lemoine@gmail.com

carollangehn@comcast.net

         

1956

Paul   Johnson johnsonpandc1915@aol.com 207-443-5772 410 Washington St Bath ME 04530
Diane   Marchetti d3891015@gmail.com   1322 High Street Bath ME 04530
Jane   Peabody     113 Waldoboro Rd Bremen ME 04551

1957

Katherine   Barter     68 Pleasant St Brunswick ME 04011
Yvonne   Lamberty yslamberty@myfairpoint.net   61 Ridge Rd Bath ME 04530
Peter   Crooker pecrooker@gmail.com          

1958

Judy   Commeau     6 Aspen Lane Bath ME 04530
Peter   MacDonald petermac@comcast.net          
1959 Merline Osborne MacDonald mimibjsm@comcast.net   28 Newton Rd Bath ME 04530

1960

Marjorie York Robinson margeandjimrobinson@gmail.com   277 Old Brunswick Rd Bath ME 04530
Joyce Ring Wilson     21 Webber Ave Bath ME 04530
Robert   Bruce bobbiker@roadrunner.com          
Barbara   Billings rbbillin@live.com          
1961 Collette Beers Coombs wayfarer65@comcast.net 207-443-3570 8 Brookside Dr Woolwich ME 04579

1962

Susan Footer Hummer jimandsusan.hummer@gmail.com   20 Varney Mill Rd Bath ME 04530
Martha   Bourque marthasuebourque@gmail.com          
Jim   Day james@daylaw.org          

1963

Betty   Shepard bshep2@myfairpoint.net 207-443-3573 76 Pine St Bath ME 04530
Margo   Smith mardavewinnie@myfairpoint.net 207-443-2221 PO Box 835 Bath ME 04530
Elena Drake Vandervoort edpv@aol.com   2 Grove St Bath ME 04530
Peter   White peter@janpet.com 614-937-3370        
1964 Sue   Sturtevant sue.sturtevant@aol.com   PO Box 10181 Portland ME 04011

1965

Richard   Nichols r.nichols300@comcast.net   300 West Point Rd Phippsburg ME 04562
Andrea Doak Conner aconner@myfairpoint.net          

1966

Marla   Davis m.h.davis@comcast.net 207-442-7062 Brooking's Bay Rd Woolwich ME 04579
Robert   Hunter       Bristol ME  
Kathy   Higgins     998 High Street Bath ME 04530

1967

Joanne   Marco joannemarco@comcast.net   28 Carriage House Lane Bath ME 04530
Read   Armstrong     13 Surrey Lane Woolwich ME 04530

1968

Brian   Hatch bhatch68@comcast.net   14 Allen St Bath ME 04530
Marion Rice White mrwhite@myfairpoint.net   217 High Street Bath ME 04530
Barbara Risteen King king_barbaradavid@comcast.net   60 Birchwood Woolwich ME 04530

1969

Hazel Rice Meserve hazelm13@comcast.net   4 Regatta Lane Bath ME 04530
Patrick   Conley     378 Middle St Bath ME 04530

1970

Ellen Goodwin Wyman     44 Holland Dr Phippsburg ME 04562
Donna Jipson Morse dmorse56@yahoo.com   124 Clifford Rd Phippsburg ME 04562
Pam Wright Ward     104 New Meadows Rd Phippsburg ME 04562
Melody   Christensen mpc74@hotmail.com          

1971

Karen King Watson dkwatson@comcast.net   90 Washington St Bath ME 04530
Cheryl   Farnham     New Meadows Rd West Bath ME 04530

1972

Betsy Armstrong Lane betsyalane@gmail.com          
Tim   Peaslee     6 Ancona Ave Bath ME 04530

1973

Vicki Underwood Trafton vicki_trafton@yahoo.com   77 High Street Bath ME 04530
Skip   Burden     Small Point Rd Phippsburg ME 04562
Ann Perry Page     204 Washington Street Bath ME 04530

1974

Susan Phillips Cunio     27 Newton Rd Bath ME 04530
Darla   Jewett     168 Whitmore's Landing Arrowsic ME 04530
Candy   Downs candy_downs@yahoo.com   19 Andrews Rd Bath ME 04530

1975

Teresa   Hanna hannat822@gmail.com   1347 Middle Rd Bath ME 04530
Todd   Underwood            
Charlene Savage Kripps     530 High St Apt 4 Bath ME 04530

1976

Don   Colby dcolbyjr@gmail.com 207-315-5163        
Ann Desmond Mosher            

1977

Mike   Peabody mikepeabs@gmail.com   134 Walker Rd Woolwich ME 04530
Lois   Hart            
Cama Hagerthy   bythesea40@yahoo.com   PO Box 73 Boothbay Harbor ME 04538
1978 Joan Wasilewski Seeley jseeley1116@gmail.com   PO Box 822 Bath ME 04530

1979

Holly Bisson Lowe hollybissonlowe@gmail.com   49 Old Stage Road Woolwich ME 04579
Eric   London knulp14@gmail.com   250 Centre St Bath ME 04579
Marilee Temple Harris            

1980

Ann Vaillancourt London ann.london14@gmail.com   250 Centre St Bath ME 04579
Ann Edgett Carlton acarlton78@gmail.com   309 Old Stage Rd Arrowsic ME 04530
1981 Dee Dee Tipsword Morong tom.ddm@gmail.com 207-522-9333        
1982 Debbie Ringer Walfield walfield@myfairpoint.net   75 Winship St Bath ME 04530

1983

Lisa Albee Libby jackthebouv98@gmail.com   303 Megquier Hill Rd Poland ME 04274
Kathy   Robideaux     500 White Road West Bath ME 04530

Tina

Robyn

  Sener
Payson
cmsener@gmail.com
browneyesgrl83@yahoo.com
 
  699 High St
'

 
Bath
'

 
ME

 

04530
 

1984 Cathy Macklin Mitchell jcourt12@yahoo.com   124 Old School House Rd Georgetown ME 04548

1985

Lynn Comeau Rouillard-Hill lrouillard-hill@rsu1.org   315 Old Brunswick Rd Bath ME 04530
Kate Callen Flaherty tkflare@comcast.net   60 Cutting Road Phippsburg ME 04562

1986

Julie Ambrose Gray juliegraypac@hotmail.com   2 Bishop Farm Rd. Freeport ME 04032
Beth Sullivan Harrington     George Wright Rd Woolwich ME 04579
Tamara Lilly   tamara.b.lilly@gmail.com   PO Box 222 Woolwich ME 04579

1987

Traci Tanguay Footer footer@suscom-maine.net   6 Aspen Lane Bath ME 04530
Jean Oliver Williams jeanann30@gmail.com   92 Stoney Island Road North Bath ME 04530
Troy   Cunningham cunn269@comcast.net   834 SW Grand Reserve Blvd St. Lucie FL 34966
1988 Leslie Wilson Gallant lgallant@msad51.org   35 Gallant Way Woolwich ME 04579

1989

Tara Judish   TARA.JUDISH@tsa.dhs.gov          
Marrianne Stover   pantani_giro@yahoo.com          
Angel Kelley- Lord angstevlord@roadrunner.com          
Betsy   Harrington BHARRINGTON@bathsavings.com          

1990

Pat   Smith enuckcha@yahoo.com          
John   Finnimore finnimore@verizon.net   109 Herrick Rd N. Andover MA 01845

1991

Brian   Blethen brian.blethen@gmail.com   80 Steves Rd Boothbay Harbor Me 04537
Sherry   Daigle     307 High St Bath ME 04530

1992

Brian   Hinds            
Jason   Marco jmarco51@yahoo.com   21 Hanover Street Portland ME 04101

1993

Angel Mitchell Jamison sabino@gwi.net   2 Mitchell Rd Bath ME 04530
Melissa   Black     2 Kennebec Circle Bath ME 04530
Sarah   Carleton scarletmorse@gmail.com          
1994 TBA                

1995

Benjamin   McDorr     290 Skyway Street #20 Presque Isle ME 04769
Jamie Wade- Larosa     PO Box 76 Ashby MA 01431
Jason   Lemont lemontj22@gmail.com          
1996 Keith   Hinds keith.hinds@gmail.com 207-319-6017 17 Sanford Crossing Rd West Bath ME 04530

1997

Marc   Meyers marcsawyermeyers@gmail.com   257 Old Stage Rd Woolwich ME 04579
Becky   Welsh            

1998

Andrea Schmidt Creamer andreacreamer79@gmail.com          
Jennifer   Hinds     5 Leonard Court Bath ME 04530

1999

Trent   Velella            
Kate   Hatch kate.hatch@tdbanknorth.com   91 Vester St Apt 2 Portland ME 04101
Vannessa Allen Mayer vmayer3@gmail.com          
2000 Peter   DeMartini pete.demartini@gmail.com 207-522-7835 1 Newfield Rd Freeport ME 04032

2001

Brian   Bennett bentnut@gmail.com   7 Matthews Lane Bath ME 04530
Libby   Bryant     29 Moose Point Lane Arrowsic ME 04530
2002 Kate & Chris   Carleton katieperry83@yahoo.com   16 Turkey Lane Woolwich ME 04530

2003

Heather   Fairfield     2700 Reynolds Way Apt13-1311 Winston-Salem NC 27106
Lars   Farabee lfarabee@highpoint.edu   171 West Hartley Drive Apt F High Point NC 27265
Chris   Hutchinson cgh@macpage.com   5 Sherman Street Portland ME 04101

2004

Sean   Paulhus seanpaulhus@gmail.com          
Megan   MacDonald megan.macdonald@gmail.com   144 Hillside St Apt 2 Boston MA 02120
Sara   Wells            

2005

Celeste   Bessey cbessey86@gmail.com          
Sam   Giles smlgiles@yahoo.com          
Jenise   Lucas jenise.lucas@maine.edu          
Heather Lowe Fear heather.e.fear@gmail.com   27 Cumberland St Brunswick ME 04011

2006

Steve   Hall            
Luke   Trafton ltt005@bucknell.edu          
2007 John   Kidney jkidney16@unity.edu          

2008

Aaron
Kenai

  Watson
 
Aaron.a.watson08@gmail.com
 
         
Julia   Walker wlkrjulia@gmail.com          

2009

Kelsey   Marco kelsey.marco@maine.edu          
Alex   Temple            
2010 Charles   Spear charles.spear.tph@gmail.com          
2011 Zachary   Shaw zshaw14@gmail.com          
2012 Brianna   Bigelow briannahbigelow@gmail.com          
2013

Abigail
Danica

  Moore
Moore
danica.moore@maine.edu
abigail.s.moore@maine.edu
         
2014 Rachel   Detwiler detwiler.rachel@gmail.com          
2015 Balthasar   Von Huene baltvonh96@gmail.com          
2016 Matthew   Belanger matthew.belanger@mma.edu          
2017 Karen   Yurek yurekkaren@gmail.com          
2018 Elias   Goodrich            

Our Mission

To support and challenge students to develop and apply the skills, knowledge, and character to be responsible and productive learners, citizens, and leaders in a global society.