Executive Committee


FMI contact a member of the Executive Committee
 

June 2017 to June 2019
Ann London, President 250 Centre Street Bath ME 04530 ann.london14@gmail.com
Holly Bisson Lowe, PP 04-05 49 Old Stage Road Woolwich ME 04579 morsealumni@gmail.com
Tamara Lilly, Secretary 600 Middle Road Woolwich ME 04579 tamara.b.lilly@gmail.com
Ann Edgett Carlton, 
Treasurer, PP 12-13 
309 Old Stage Road  Arrowsic   ME 04530  acarlton78@gmail.com 
         

 

           
Brad Walfield, 16-17 75 Winship Street Bath ME 04530 walfield@myfairpoint.net
Mike Peabody, 14-15 134 Walker Road Woolwich ME 04579 mikepeabs@gmail.com
Troy Cunningham, 10-11 834 SW Grand Reserve Blvd. St. Lucie West FL 34966 cunn269@comcast.net
Hazel Rice Meserve, 08-09 4 Regatta Lane Bath ME 04530 hazelm13@comcast.net
Vicki Underwood Trafton, 06-07 77 High Street Bath ME 04530 vicki-trafton@yah00.com
Robert Haggett, 02-03 18 Crestwood Drive Biddeford ME 04005 rhaggett@maine.rr.com
Collette Beers Coombs, 00-01 8 Brookside Drive Woolwich  ME 04579  
Brian Hatch, 98-99 14 Allen Street Bath ME 04530 bhatch68@comcast.net