Executive Committee

Executive Committee
FMI contact a member of the Executive Committee
 

June 2015 to June 2017
 Brad Walfield, Vice President 16-17 
 75 Winship St Bath  ME 04530 walfield@myfairpoint.net  
Ann London 250 Centre St Bath ME 04530 ann.london14@gmail.com
Vicki Underwood Trafton, Secretary PP 06-07 77 High Street Bath ME 04530 vicki_trafton@yahoo.com
Ann Edgett Carlton, 
Treasurer, PP  12-13 
309 Old Stage Road  Arrowsic   ME 04530  acarlton78@gmail.com 
Mike Peabody, 14-15 134 Walker Road  Woolwich  ME  04579 mikepeabs@gmail.com
Hazel Rice Meserve, 08-09 4 Regatta Lane Bath ME 04530 hazelm13@comcast.net
Troy Cunningham, 10-11 834 SW Grand Reserve Blvd. St. Lucie West FL 34966 cunn269@comcast.net
Holly Bisson Lowe 04-05   49 Old Stage Road Woolwich  ME   04579 hlowe@chewonki.org 
Robert Haggett 02-03 18 Crestwood Drive Biddeford ME 04005 rhaggett@maine.rr.com
Collette Coombs 00-01 8 Brookside Drive Woolwich ME 04579  
Brian Hatch 98-99 14 Allen Street Bath ME 04530 bhatch68@comcast.net
Lloyd Coombs 96-97 8 Brookside Drive Woolwich ME 04579