Board Meeting Dates and Locations 2013-14

RSU 1 BOARD MEETINGS

For the School Year 2013-2014

 

AUGUST: Monday, August 26, 2013 – West Bath School – 6:00 PM

SEPTEMBER: Monday, September 23, 2013 – Woolwich Central School – 6:00 PM

OCTOBER: Monday, October 28, 2013 – Bath Middle School – 6:00 PM

NOVEMBER: Monday, November 25, 2013 – BRCTC (Morse Cafeteria) – 6:00 PM

DECEMBER: Monday, December 16, 2013 – Dike-Newell School – 6:00 PM

JANUARY: Monday, January 27, 2014 – Fisher-Mitchell School – 6:00 PM

FEBRUARY: Monday, February 24, 2014 – Bath Middle School – 6:00 PM

MARCH:Monday, March 24, 2014 – Phippsburg Elementary School – 6:00 PM

APRIL: Monday, April 28, 2014 – West Bath School – 6:00 PM

MAY: – Monday, May 19, 2014 - Woolwich Central School – 6:00 PM

JUNE:Monday, June 23, 2014 – Bath Middle School – 6:00 PM